Lee’s Pumping and Septic Service Reviews

Read reviews or leave your experience with Lee’s Pumping and Septic Service’s septic tank pumping, grease trap cleaning, septic certification, sewage ejectors, septic tank riser installation, port o potty outhouse cleaning throughout Southern MD, St Marys County, Charles County, Calvert County and Southern Prince Georges County.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Jul 09, 2018 by Renee
City & State: Southern Maryland 

Lee’s Septic Service is an owner operated business and you can tell by his work and attention to detail that his name and loyalty comes with great Pride. I highly recommend.


Realtor for Remax One

Jun 18, 2018 by John Arban
City & State: Dunkirk Md. 

Lee's Septic is always my 1st choice. Phil is always professional and takes the time to answer my client's questions. That means a great deal to me and to them!


Homeowner

Oct 31, 2017 by Daniel
City & State: Mechanicsville Md 

Prompt service and their prices beat the competitors!!


Oct 24, 2017 by Brittany & Adam
City & State: Mechanicsville, MD 

Phil Lee is honest, hardworking, and extremely knowledgeable. We don't trust anyone else with our septic services except him and his family business. Definitely use Lee's Pumping & Septic if you really want a job done right!


Associate Broker

Aug 23, 2017 by Aimee K Johnson
City & State: Waldorf 

Lee's septic and Phil are my go-to for any septic job. Phil has always been super responsive and professional. He cares about the homeowner having a clear picture of the condition of one of the most crucial systems of the home. I highly recommend Phil!


Aug 19, 2017 by Tracey Simenton
City & State: White Plains, MD 

I would highly recommend Lee's Pumping and Septic for your septic system. Phil was prompt and his rates were reasonable. In addition, he is very knowledgeable and provided great advice during the inspection. As a Realtor, I will be using Phil from this point on regarding any septic inspections that I need on behalf of my clients.


Feb 18, 2017 by Tim Estevez
City & State: Leonardtown MD 

Phil was on-site and personally completed the work. He was prompt, friendly and delivered good service at a good price. Will use again and recommend to others.


Mr

Feb 13, 2017 by Dan Long
City & State: La Plata, MD 

Excellent service and highly informative. Would recommend Lee's Pumping & Septic to All.


Realtor

Jan 17, 2017 by Michelle Camaioni
City & State: Port Tobacco, Md 

Phil was prompt and thorough in his inspection. He left the site as neat as possible and the client was very satisfied. I will recommend him to other real estate clients.


Septic Service for Realtor in White Plains

Jul 08, 2016 by Kathy White-Thorne
City & State: White Plains Md 

Phil is always professional and will go the extra mile to make sure the customer is satisfied. Very knowledgable in his profession and takes his time to answer any question my clients have. Top of the line business!


Lee's Septic and Pumping Service , USA 5.0 5.0 18 18 Lee’s Septic Service is an owner operated business and you can tell by his work and attention to detail that his name and loyalty comes with great Pride. I highly recommend.
Page:
12