Lee’s Pumping and Septic Service Reviews

Read reviews or leave your experience with Lee’s Pumping and Septic Service’s septic tank pumping, grease trap cleaning, septic certification, sewage ejectors, septic tank riser installation, port o potty outhouse cleaning throughout Southern MD, St Marys County, Charles County, Calvert County and Southern Prince Georges County.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Septic Inspection in MD

Jun 08, 2016 by Brian Hanaoka
City & State: Bowie, MD 

I hired Lee's Pumping to perform a septic inspection for a Real Estate Transaction. He arrived promptly and was very professional. The inspection was thorough and made me confident in the systems ability to complete a real estate transaction. Phil also pumped and cleaned the tank during the inspection, so we were able to visually inspect the tank.


Calvert MD Septic Pumping

Apr 21, 2016 by Dave Hill
City & State: Dunkirk 

Outstanding pump out service - exceptionally professional. Thanks for answering my many questions! See you next time, Phil!


Septic Pumping in Lusby MD

Mar 13, 2016 by Carol
City & State: Lusby, MD 

Prompt reply with phone call and service, would definitely recommend and use again.


Realtors Choice Septic Company

Oct 29, 2015 by Linda Conner
City & State: Prince Frederick 

Phillip of Lee's Pumping and Septic service was very professional and courteous. I will definitely use him again and will let other Realtors know I have found a good Septic Co.


Prompt Septic Service in Charlotte Hall

Aug 21, 2015 by The Twiford Family
City & State: Charlotte Hall, MD 

Thank you for your prompt attention to our recent trouble with our septic tank.
We didn’t know who to call and found you on your website. You handled our situation quickly and efficiently service. We appreciate the advice you gave us concerning our septic system as the owner of a used home.


30 Years of Septic Service in Southern MD

Aug 20, 2015 by Tony McClure
City & State: Southern MD 

I have been a Realtor for over 30 years and have used Phil Lee and Lee’s Pumping and Septic exclusively for all of these years. I find them to be honest and trustworthy. They are always prompt to our appointments and take the time to explain any and all questions/concerns to my clients. Not only do I refer them to my customers, clients and friends, I’m a personal client of theirs as well. I would highly recommend Lees Pumping and Septic if these attributes are important to you.

Tony McClure


Mechanicsville MD Septic Certification

Jul 11, 2015 by M. Eskins
City & State: Mechanicsville, MD 

Hi Phil,

Thank you and thanks for putting my mind at ease with going forward with the purchase of the house.

I was wondering if you could give me a ballpark figure of what it would cost if down the road I either decided or needed to replace the septic tank?


Septic Certification Faulkner, Maryland

Jun 11, 2015 by J & G Toliver
City & State: Faulkner, MD 

Phil - I got it. Thanks again, I appreciate your service and efforts. After we move in I will probably peak at that other septic tank (outbuilding) but I knew was getting late yesterday and hopefully it is not too full anyway. I will ask my realtor to recommend you when they can.


Lee's Septic and Pumping Service , USA 5.0 5.0 18 18 Lee’s Septic Service is an owner operated business and you can tell by his work and attention to detail that his name and loyalty comes with great Pride. I highly recommend.
Page:
12